The weekend
Monday February 3rd, 2003 / 2:03 p.m.

Ahhhhh! So little time before my auditions in San Francisco!!!

*Breathe*

Anyway, this weekend has been fun. The 'party of the century' was indeed smashing. As in it made people totally smashed. I've never seen those friends so, so very, VERY drunk, lol. It was amusing to see, trust me.

Highlights:

- "This juice has no vodka in it, better add some more!"

- "Drunken Councils"

- taquitos!

- two drink "minimum, er, maximum?"

- "Where is my Glenfiddich?!?!"

- air hockey

- "Dim the lights!"

- drunk dialing

and

- "The scientific experiment" lineup

Saturday we lunched at the University Village. My HGTSMN diet is not going as planned thanks to Fat Burger which will certainly live up to its name. And that night we saw Chicago at the Marketplace theater. I love that movie, even in my third showing. That's usually the case case in musicals though, because there is so much to see that I usually notice soemthing new each time I view it.

Yesterday we. . .hm what did we do? Ah yes, we made a huge trek out to Rite Aid and stocked up some artillery against this vicious bitch of a cold I have right now. I also got to see Noel's new apartment, which is across from the UV. It's pretty nice, especially since his psychotic roommate is gone. I have literally never heard of such a psychotic roommate, and that means a lot because I thought I'd heard it all. Ah, the tales will be told long after of that guy's psychosis. Incidentally, a few of my friends plan to live there next year too. I can't wait to see how they decorated because I will try my hardest to find some way to visit them next year!!!

Last night, unfortunately, the cold got somewhat the best of me and I got a raging fever. Ok, yeah, fevers SUCK! I soaked a towel in ice cold water and put it around me and it was warm and nearly dry in about ten minutes! But it's gone today and I feel much better, which is really good since it's Vicki's birthday party tonight. Woot!

-

My Latest Effort - Monday, August 11, 2003
Missstik - Sunday June 29th, 2003
*Melt* - Friday June 27th, 2003
These Are The Days, They Really Are. - Wednesday June 25th, 2003
It's HERE! It's Finally Here!!! - Saturday June 21st, 2003

Click here for a random entry!

* Current
* Archives
* Photos
* Rings
* Profile
* Design
* E-mail
* Guestbook
* Notes
* Links
* Readers
* DiaryLand