Some Pictures. . .
/

My good old dorm room:

Cooling down with Colleen in a fountain in front of the Spanish Steps in Rome:

A reunion with some old members of SHCTC:

Taken last Fall after one of SH's shows. I can't believe how long my hair was!!!

Winter Ball from my senior year:

Anything Goes:

Prom!

A group of friends and me on the last day of high school:

Graduation day for Class of '02!

At Mel's on Geary after Senior Prom:

Katie W. and I hug on one of our last days of high school (We're holding the pictures we just got back of Senior Prom). Bittersweet!

Keg!

(According to katie and Colleen I look nothing like myself in this picture. "You look like a sister of yours or something." I think it's just a weird expression? Like I'm in the middle of saying soemthing perhaps?)

E2E represent!

Our American Eagle ad (taken at my grad party):

Leen and I toast you! (Mmm, Corona)

Don't let Colleen's sweet smile and innocent look fool you. . . !

Taken at Park Chow! Drew, Kim, and Rachel:

Ah, David.

Coors. . .LIGHT! (why am i so excited? lol)

(I've noticed a disproportionate amount of pics here include drinking. . .but oh well.)

This picture is so cute. It's Colleen and Katie hugging at Mike's house:

No one can resist a good photo strip.

My friends say I look stoned in this picture. Thanks guys :|

A Choir Photo in Paris

New Year's Eve 2001:

Well Noel scanned some of his pictures from the party a few weekends back, but unfortunately not very many from role turned out. In fact, after a certain someone destroyed some of the remaining ones (c'mon they couldn't be that bad!) I have five. Yes, five. Oh well, I shall post these "last ones standing". . .

Noel took this one, and I think he was trying to be artistic, but it just turned out as a crotch shot, lol!

I'm not sure what is going on here, but it involves Ashling and I getting (innocently!) squished by a guy named Kevin, or Chris. One of them.

Here's a shot of my boyfriend. He looks pretty good for having a few drinks, heheh ; )

Oh, here's another one of him, from a different angle!

Oh don't we make a cute couple:

I love pointe!

This one is me (Wow I look pale...it's the flash ok?!). I am posing, I think. Or just giving tipsy attitude, hahah!

The End!

-

My Latest Effort - Monday, August 11, 2003
Missstik - Sunday June 29th, 2003
*Melt* - Friday June 27th, 2003
These Are The Days, They Really Are. - Wednesday June 25th, 2003
It's HERE! It's Finally Here!!! - Saturday June 21st, 2003

Click here for a random entry!

* Current
* Archives
* Photos
* Rings
* Profile
* Design
* E-mail
* Guestbook
* Notes
* Links
* Readers
* DiaryLand