Rings:
August 18th, 2002 /

I think I may have gone a little overboard with the diaryrings, but each of them represents an important part of me, so oh well!


. . .and La Boh�me!



diaryring_mrs-robinson%%


The Goddess of Blossoms and Spring


Finals
Dorms
Parties
Lectures
Roommates
Responsibilities


This Template Was Designed By Me!


<< * I * like * my * eyeliner * >>


Next - Last - Random - Members - Home - Diaryland


Truth, Beauty, Freedom, but above all. . . Love


Musicals ~ are ~ absolutely ~ smashing ~ !!!


Waves ~ Tides ~ Ebb ~ Flow ~ Deep ~ Endless


<< Is Our Children Learning ? >>


The Hours
Birthday Girl
The Others
Moulin Rouge!
Eyes Wide Shut
To Die For


I Think Opera Is Damn Sexy.

-

My Latest Effort - Monday, August 11, 2003
Missstik - Sunday June 29th, 2003
*Melt* - Friday June 27th, 2003
These Are The Days, They Really Are. - Wednesday June 25th, 2003
It's HERE! It's Finally Here!!! - Saturday June 21st, 2003

Click here for a random entry!